HomeContestsSummer Days Giveaway 2014

Summer Days Giveaway 2014
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners       Registration   
 
The BIGGEST CONTEST of the summer!
 
OUR SPONSORS:
 
Block Island Express
Roger Williams Park Zoo
CT Tigers
BigY
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Submarine Carwash
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
When's the last time you took a vacation in your own area? We're giving out 25 canvas bags, each filled with hundreds of dollars in prizes, every week from June 27 to August 28. From fun in the sun to dinner out, we've got summertime covered. The only place to be this summer, other than on vacation, is theday.com!

 

How does it work?
Starting June 27, to enter, simply register with our contest application and then click the 'Enter Contest'  tab above to fill out the sweepstakes form.
If you have entered contests with us before, skip the registration step and simply login above with your previous User ID and Password. Then click the 'Enter Contest' tab to enter. To enter this contest you must be at least 18 years of age. Be sure to come back and enter each week! Your entry is only good for this week's contest. Winners will be notified by email and listed in an ad in Sunday's paper.

 

Prizes in the bag include:

Block Island Express Pair of Round Trip Tickets

Roger Williams Zoo
Pair of tickets to the zoo

CT Tigers Pair of tickets to a game

Mystic Schooners Pair of tickets to a game

Arthur Murray Dance
 special offer

Green Survival Gardens
 special offer

Riverquest Free ticket to daytime or sunset cruise

Submarine Car Wash Free exterior car wash

Cowlicks Creamery special offer

Captain John’s Sunbeam Fleet special offer

Coke products

Defy Nature SPF chapstick
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Fri, Jun 27 2014 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 03 2014 12:00 PM
Round 2 Fri, Jul 04 2014 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 10 2014 11:59 PM
Round 3 Fri, Jul 11 2014 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 17 2014 11:59 PM
Round 4 Fri, Jul 18 2014 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 24 2014 11:59 PM
Round 5 Fri, Jul 25 2014 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 31 2014 11:59 PM
Round 6 Fri, Aug 01 2014 12:00 AM - Thu, Aug 07 2014 11:59 PM
Round 7 Fri, Aug 08 2014 12:00 AM - Thu, Aug 14 2014 11:59 PM
Round 8 Fri, Aug 15 2014 12:00 AM - Thu, Aug 21 2014 11:59 PM
Round 9 Fri, Aug 22 2014 12:00 AM - Thu, Aug 28 2014 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Summer Days 2014

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.