class 360 logo

HomeContestsSummer Days Giveaway

Summer Days Giveaway
   Welcome       Winners   
 
The BIGGEST CONTEST of the summer!
 
OUR SPONSORS:
Block Island Express
Henny Penny
CT Tigers
Roger Williams Park Zoo
*** Looking for the 2012 contest? Click here ***

When's the last time you took a vacation in your own area?

We're giving out 25 beach bags, each filled with more than $500 worth of prizes, every Friday from July 8 to Sept. 2.

From fun in the sun to dinner out, we've got summertime covered. The only place to be this summer, other than on vacation, is theday.com!

How does it work?
Starting July 1, to enter, simply register with our contest application and then click the 'Enter Contest' tab above to fill out the sweepstakes form.

If you have entered contests with us before, skip the registration step and simply login above with your previous User ID and Password. Then click the 'Enter Contest' tab to enter.

To enter this contest you must be 18 years of age.

Be sure to come back and enter each week! Your entry is only good for this week's contest.

Prizes in the bag include:

Arthur Murray Dance: Free private lesson, 1 group lesson, 1 party and 1 zumba
Block Island Express: Pair of round trip tickets
Cherrystones:Free Bucket of Balls at driving range
Cows and Cones: Free ice cream cone
CT Tigers: Pair of tickets to a game
Fin’s Café: Free cup of chowder
Frank’s Gourmet Grille: Free appetizer
Goldy’s: Gift card
Green Survival Gardens: Gift card
Henny Penny: Free salad and free 1/2 gallon ice tea
Lawrence & Memorial Hospital: Water Bottle & Hand sanitizer
Lyme Shores Tennis and Conditioning Center: One month free membership
Madison Arts: Movie ticket
Main Street Grille: Free dessert
Michaels Dairy: Free ice cream
Mirch Masala: Free appetizer
Mohegan Sun: Gift card
Mystic Aquarium: Pair of tickets
Norwich Bowling: Free game of bowling
Optimum Fitness: Free boot camp
Ritas: Gift card
River Quest: Free sunset cruise
Roger Williams Zoo: Pair of tickets to the zoo
Submarine Car Wash: Free car wash
Submarine Force Museum: Magnets
Tires Plus Brakes: Free oil change
Waterford Speed Bowl: 2 tickets
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Fri, Jul 01 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 07 2011 11:59 PM
Round 2 Fri, Jul 08 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 14 2011 11:59 PM
Round 3 Fri, Jul 15 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 21 2011 11:59 PM
Round 4 Fri, Jul 22 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 28 2011 11:59 PM
Round 5 Fri, Jul 29 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Aug 04 2011 11:59 PM
Round 6 Fri, Aug 05 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Aug 11 2011 11:59 PM
Round 7 Fri, Aug 12 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Aug 18 2011 11:59 PM
Round 8 Fri, Aug 19 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Aug 25 2011 11:59 PM
Round 9 Fri, Aug 26 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Sep 01 2011 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Summer Days Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
View our summer contest winners