class 360 logo

HomeContestsHoliday Gift Giveaway

Holiday Gift Giveaway Contest
   Welcome       Winners   
 
Welcome to the Holiday Gift Giveaway
 
OUR SPONSORS:
Keith's Appliances & T.V.'s
Classic Country Furniture
C&S Sports & Hobby
Goodspeed Opera House
Main Street Grille
Mallove's Jewelers
Mystic Silver & Company
Yuhas Performance Training
Garde Arts Center
To enter the 2012 contest go to http://www.theday.com/giftgiveaway



Win an invitation to our Holiday Gift Giveaway party! Every invitation guarantees you a gift of $250 or more. One lucky person will go home with more than $2,500 in prizes.

Two winners will be selected each weekday, Nov. 28 through Dec. 9. Remember to enter every day!

How does it work?
This contest has ended.

Are there prizes?
Yes! Twenty winners will receive invitations to the Holiday Gift Giveaway Party on Dec. 14 at 6 p.m. at the Garde Arts Center. At the party, each winner will randomly select a gift containing gift cards from our sponsors ranging from $250 to more than $2,500! Participating sponsors include:

* Keith's Appliances & T.V.'s
* Classic Country Furniture
* Mallove's Jewelers
* Goodspeed Musicals
* Yuhas Performance Training
* Main Street Grille
* Garde Arts Center
* Mystic Silver & Company
* C&S Sports & Hobby
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Thu, Nov 24 2011 12:00 AM - Sun, Nov 27 2011 11:59 PM
Round 2 Mon, Nov 28 2011 12:00 AM - Mon, Nov 28 2011 11:59 PM
Round 3 Tue, Nov 29 2011 12:00 AM - Tue, Nov 29 2011 11:59 PM
Round 4 Wed, Nov 30 2011 12:00 AM - Wed, Nov 30 2011 11:59 PM
Round 5 Thu, Dec 01 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Dec 01 2011 11:59 PM
Round 6 Fri, Dec 02 2011 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 04 2011 11:59 PM
Round 7 Mon, Dec 05 2011 12:00 AM - Mon, Dec 05 2011 11:59 PM
Round 8 Tue, Dec 06 2011 12:00 AM - Tue, Dec 06 2011 11:59 PM
Round 9 Wed, Dec 07 2011 12:00 AM - Wed, Dec 07 2011 11:59 PM
Round 10 Thu, Dec 08 2011 12:00 AM - Thu, Dec 08 2011 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Holiday Gift Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.