class 360 logo
   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Welcome to the Summer Splash Giveaway
 
Presented by Zip06!

We are giving away 20 beach coolers, each filled with more than $200 in prizes, every Friday from June 8 to July 6, 2012. 

From Frisbees and footballs to free tickets and summer samples, there is something for everyone in the beach cooler! 

How does it work?

Starting May 30, 2012, to enter, simply register with our contest application and then click the 'Enter Contest' tab above to fill out the sweepstakes form.

If you have entered contests with us before, skip the registration step and simply login above with your previous User ID and Password. Then click the 'Enter Contest' tab to enter.

To enter this contest you must be 18 years of age and must be a resident of Connecticut.

Be sure to come back and enter each week! Your entry is only good for this week's contest.

Gifts in the coolers include items from the following sponsors:

Zip06
Big Brothers/Big Sisters
Center for Aesthetic Surgery
Planet Fitness

Chamard Vineyards
CT River Expeditions
Dockside Seafood & Grill
FUZION Medical Aesthetic Boutique
Lasermedica
Lenny's
Marco Pizzeria
Middlesex Eye Physicians
Moe's Restaurant Group
Nero Air Conditioning & Heating
Parthenon Diner
Shore Line Trolley Museum
Sullivan & Son Carpet






 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Week 1 Wed, May 30 2012 12:00 AM - Thu, Jun 07 2012 11:59 PM
Week 2 Fri, Jun 08 2012 12:00 AM - Thu, Jun 14 2012 11:59 PM
Week 3 Fri, Jun 15 2012 12:00 AM - Thu, Jun 21 2012 11:59 PM
Week 4 Fri, Jun 22 2012 12:00 AM - Thu, Jun 28 2012 11:59 PM
Week 5 Fri, Jun 29 2012 12:00 AM - Thu, Jul 05 2012 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Zip06's Summer Splash Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.