HomeContestsHoliday Gift Giveaway

Holiday Gift Giveaway Contest
   Welcome       Winners   
 
Welcome to the Holiday Gift Giveaway
 
OUR SPONSORS:
Mallove's Jewelers
Goodspeed Opera House
Main Street Grille
Garde Arts Center
Wireless Zone
Motor Sports NationMotorSports Nation
Waterford Family Bowl
Bleu Squid
Win an invitation to our Holiday Gift Giveaway party! Every invitation guarantees you a gift of $250 or more. One lucky person will take home a gift from each of our sponsors.

Two winners will be selected each weekday, Nov. 30 through Dec. 13. Remember to enter every day!

How does it work?
If you have entered contests with us before, skip the registration step and simply login above with your previous User ID and Password. Then click the 'Enter Contest' tab to enter.

Be sure to come back and enter each weekday! Each entry is only good for one round of the contest.

Are there prizes?
Yes! Twenty winners will receive invitations to the Holiday Gift Giveaway Party on Dec. 17 at 6 pm. At the party, each winner will randomly select a gift containing gift cards from our sponsors worth $250. One lucky winner will win a gift from each of our sponsors.

Participating sponsors include:

* Mallove's Jewelers
* Goodspeed Musicals
* Main Street Grille
* Garde Arts Center
* Wireless Zone
* Motor Sports Nation
* Waterford Family Bowl
* Bleu Squid Bakery
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Thu, Nov 29 2012 12:00 AM - Thu, Nov 29 2012 11:59 PM
Round 2 Fri, Nov 30 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 02 2012 11:59 PM
Round 3 Mon, Dec 03 2012 12:00 AM - Mon, Dec 03 2012 11:59 PM
Round 4 Tue, Dec 04 2012 12:00 AM - Tue, Dec 04 2012 11:59 PM
Round 5 Wed, Dec 05 2012 12:00 AM - Wed, Dec 05 2012 11:59 PM
Round 6 Thu, Dec 06 2012 12:00 AM - Thu, Dec 06 2012 11:59 PM
Round 7 Fri, Dec 07 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 09 2012 11:59 PM
Round 8 Mon, Dec 10 2012 12:00 AM - Mon, Dec 10 2012 11:59 PM
Round 9 Tue, Dec 11 2012 12:00 AM - Tue, Dec 11 2012 11:59 PM
Round 10 Wed, Dec 12 2012 12:00 AM - Wed, Dec 12 2012 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

2012 Holiday Gift Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.